skip to main content

SSSD School Nurses

6 months ago

NURSES

 SCHOOLS

 PHONE
NUMBERS

EMAIL  

 Kathy Henson, RN Supervisor 524-5134 
kathy.henson@siloamschools.com

 Cindy McLean LPN Southside/ Middleschool 524-3183 
cindy.mclean@sssd.k12.ar.us

 Kerri Brown, RN Northside 524-4126 kerri.brown@siloamschools.com
 Carrie Stock, RN Allen 524-0358 
carrie.stock@siloamschools.com

 Amy Brankle RN BSN Southside 524-3183 
amybrankle@sssd.k12.ar.us

 Deondra Chamberlain RN Intermediate 524-8152 
deondra.chamberlain@sssd.k12.ar.us

 Denise Hill RN

 Middle School

 524-6184

 
denise.hill@sssd.k12.ar.us


  Terri Ellis, RN                                
 Linda Brewrer,RN                          
High School  
                   
High School and Personal Care Nurse
524-5134

524-5134
524-6184
terri.ellis@siloamschools.com

linda.brewer@sssd.k12.ar.us




View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close