skip to main content

SSSD School Nurses

NURSES

   SCHOOLS

    TELEPHONE 

             EMAIL  

Lori Tugwell RN    Supervisor      524-5134              lori.tugwell@siloamschools.com

Cindy McLean LPN  Intermediate/
 High School
      524-3183 
             cindy.mclean@siloamschools.com


Linda Brewer RN Personal     Care
 High School
      524-4126
     
      524-5134
             linda.brewer@siloamschools.com


Kerri Brown RN
 
Northside
 
     524-4126
 

             kerri.brown@siloamschools.com 

Libby Cole RNAllen     524-0358

           libby.cole@siloamschools.com


Amy Brankle RNSouthside     524-3183                     amy.brankle@siloamschools.com


Deondra Chamberlain 
RN  
 
Intermediate
     
     524-8152
            deondra.chamberlain@siloamschools.com
Annette McWhorter RN   Middle School      524-6184 

Terri Pitts RN  
 High School 

     
     524-5134
 
         
        terri.pitts@siloamschools.com



ADA Compliance Errors 0